Materjalid » Kohtunikud

Ago Kaasik ago.kaasik.001@mail.ee
Andres Aosaar porint@hot.ee
Andro Sõber andro.sober@gmail.com
Argo Raudsepp kiilakas66@hot.ee
Eneli Vadi enelid@hot.ee  
Daniel Matsukevitš danielmatsukevits@gmail.com 
Katariina Sklave katariina.sklave@outlook.com
Kristen Kurval kristen.kurval3@gmail.com
Kristjan Puu  kristjanpuu@hotmail.com 
Margus Liivik mliivik@hotmail.com
Martin Tali martin.tali@mail.ee 
Mati Tali matitali67@gmail.com
Pavel Semenov Semen.87@bk.ru 
Raido Noobel raido.noobel@gmail.com
Remo Merimaa remo6666@hotmail.com
Siim Jesse jesse@saalihoki.ee
Siim Oks siim.oks@htg.tartu.ee
Tarvo Kivisilla tarvo.kivisilla@gmail.com 
Teet Kivisilla t.kivisilla@gmail.com

 

Eesti Saalihoki Liit on
Eesti Olümpiakomitee liige
 
© Eesti Saalihoki Liit | Pirita tee 12, 10127 Tallinn, Eesti | E-post info@saalihoki.ee | Tel: +372 502 6962 |